Jum'at, 26 Mei 2017







 

 

Head Office
Kompleks Perkantoran Buncit Mas Blok B No.12
Jl. Mampang Prapatan Raya No.108
Jakarta Selatan 12760
Telp. (021) 794-6390
Fax. (021) 794-6392
email.
info@indoarsip.co.id
www.indoarsip.co.id
keluhan. feedback@indoarsip.co.id

 

Monitoring Pemusnahan Lokasi:
A. Karawang
B. Bandung
C. Surabaya
D. Makasar

Monitoring GPS

Hasil Survey

 

 


Contact Us
 
Kantor Pusat:
Kompleks Perkantoran Buncit Mas Blok B No.12
Jl. Mampang Prapatan Raya No.108
Jakarta Selatan 12760
Telp. (021) 794-6390
Fax.  (021) 794-6392
email: info@indoarsip.co.id
  Gudang:
Dusun Caringin Rt.04 / Rw.04
Desa Cimahi Kecamatan Klari
Kabupaten Karawang
Telp. (0267) 433-864, 436-671
Fax.  (0267) 433-865
email: krw-repository@indoarsip.co.id
 
Surabaya:
Jl. Lingkar Timur Km.2 No.86
Rt.001 Rw.001, Buduran, Sidoarjo
Sidoarjo 61254
Telp. (031) 8927600 (hunting)
Fax.  (031) 8927627
email: surabaya@indoarsip.co.id
  Bandung:
Jl. Panyawungan No.11
Cileunyi Wetan - Jawa Barat 40622
Telp (022) 779-1230
Fax.  (022) 7793139
email: bandung@indoarsip.co.id
 
Makassar:
Kawasan Industri Makassar
Jalan Kima 19 Blok EE No. 2A
Daya Makassar - 90241
Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (0411) 519938
Fax.  (0411) 519936
email: makassar@indoarsip.co.id
    Semarang:
Kawasan Industri Candi - Blok 18 No. 8
Jalan Gatot Subroto Semarang
No Tlp : (024) 7627288
Fax : (024) 7627289
email: semarang@indoarsip.co.id
 
 
 Klaten:
Jalan Kaliworo No. 88
Desa Prawatan
Kecamatan Jogonalan
Kabupaten Klaten - Jawa Tengah.
No Tlp : (0272) 328181
Fax : (0272) 328161
email: klaten@indoarsip.co.id

Your Suggestion
click here

 
 

Copyright 2008 - design and Hosting@faberhost.com